Below is a list of events that the MHA is involved in or may be attending - feel free to come along and talk to us. Click the event name for more details. Members should use the signup option after loggining in if they wish to attend (or contact the organiserfor the event/ Events Officer).

Event Start Datesort icon End Date Category
Hover Show, Hovercraft Museum - CANCELLED Sat, 18/08/2018 Sun, 19/08/2018 External Event - MHA Attending
HCGB race meet - Gang Warily Sat, 25/08/2018 Mon, 27/08/2018 External Event - Optional Attendance
Hovercraft Museum Heritage Open Day Sat, 15/09/2018 Sun, 16/09/2018 External Event - MHA Attending
HCGB race meet - Magnolls Sat, 22/09/2018 Sun, 23/09/2018 External Event - Optional Attendance
Lift Off, Stowe Maries - CHANGE OF DATE Sat, 06/10/2018 Sat, 06/10/2018 External Event - Optional Attendance
MHA Technical and Committee meeting Sun, 21/10/2018 Sun, 21/10/2018 MHA Organised Event

Follow Model Hovercraft Association on:

Upcoming Events

Events coming up in the next month:

Member Login

Settings